4K (feat. Zach Grappone, Joe Benevento & Tom Evans)

from by Nick Salvatore



from The Finer Things, released January 2, 2017
Vocals: Zach Grappone
Additional Vocals: Greg O'Keefe, Julia Gardner, Kris Graesser
Keyboards: Nick Salvatore
Drums: Tom Evans
Bass: Joe Benevento
Guitar: Tyler Schmidt, Nick Salvatore

Produced by: Nick Salvatore
Writers: N. Salvatore, Z. Grappone, J. Benevento, T. Evans
Engineered by: Nick Salvatore
Assistant Engineer: Tyler Schmidt

Special Thanks to Vishwa Nath



all rights reserved


Nick Salvatore New York, New York

contact / help

Contact Nick Salvatore

Streaming and
Download help